ALBUM: Charlie Puth – CHARLIE

ALBUM: Charlie Puth – CHARLIE

ALBUM: Charlie Puth – CHARLIE

Charlie Puth – CHARLIE Album Download

The amazing musician Charlie Puth just dropped this smacking song titled CHARLIE. You can download the Mp3, Stream, and Listen to the song here!


Tracklist below;

  1. That’s Hilarious
  2. Charlie Be Quiet!
  3. Light Switch
  4. There’s A First Time For Everything
  5. Smells Like Me
  6. Left and Right w/ Jung Kook
  7. Loser
  8. When You’re Sad I’m Sad
  9. Marks On My Neck
  10. Tears On My Piano
  11. I Don’t Think That I Like Her
  12. No More Drama
Also Download:  EP: GAYLE – a study of the human experience volume two

Listen, Stream, Download, and Share the trending song now! Visit ChaosMp3 daily for all the latest songs. We also update Lyrics, Video Mp4, etc, So stay tuned!

Leave a Comment