ALBUM: MI Abaga – The Guy

ALBUM: MI Abaga – The Guy

ALBUM: MI Abaga – The Guy

MI Abaga – The Guy Album Download

The amazing musician MI Abaga just dropped this smacking song titled The Guy. You can download the Mp3, Stream, and Listen to the song here!



  1. The Guy
  2. The Hate
  3. Bigger (feat. Nas & Olamide)
  4. Soft Life Tony (feat. Lord Vino)
  5. The Front Door (feat. Duncan Mighty)
  6. Crazy (feat. Ossi Grace)
  7. The Love Song (feat. Wande Coal)
  8. The Inside (feat. Phyno & The Cavemen.)
  9. Daddy (feat. Chillz)
  10. Soldier (feat. Tomi Owó)
  11. Oil (feat. BNXN fka Buju)
  12. More Life (feat. Ice Prince & Jesse Jagz)
Also Download:  ALBUM: Kid Cudi – The Boy Who Flew To The Moon Vol. 1

Listen, Stream, Download, and Share the trending song now! Visit ChaosMp3 daily for all the latest songs. We also update Lyrics, Video Mp4, etc, So stay tuned!


Leave a Comment