ALBUM: Nicki Minaj – Queen

ALBUM: Nicki Minaj – Queen Download

ALBUM: Nicki Minaj – Queen

Nicki Minaj – Queen Album Download

The amazing musician Nicki Minaj just dropped this smacking song titled Queen. You can download the Mp3, Stream, and Listen to the song here!


Queen  Tracklist:

  1. ‘Ganja Burns‘
  2. ‘Majesty’ (Feat. Eminem & Labrinth)
  3. ‘Barbie Dreams’
  4. Rich Sex‘ (Feat. Lil Wayne)
  5. ‘Hard White’
  6. ‘Bed‘ (Feat. Ariana Grande)
  7. ‘Thought I Knew You’ (Feat. The Weeknd)
  8. ‘Run & Hide’
  9. ‘Chun Swae’ (Feat. Swae Lee)
  10. ‘Chun-Li‘
  11. ‘LLC’
  12. Good Form’
  13. ‘Nip Tuck’
  14. ‘2 Lit 2 Late Interlude’
  15. ‘Come See About Me’
  16. ‘Sir’ (Ft. Future)
  17. ‘Miami’
  18. ‘Coco Chanel’ (Ft. Foxy Brown)
  19. ‘Inspirations Outro’
Also Download:  ALBUM: Nas – King’s Disease III

Listen, Stream, Download, and Share the trending song now! Visit ChaosMp3 daily for all the latest songs. We also update Lyrics, Video Mp4, etc, So stay tuned!


Leave a Comment